Award Forms

Each year Westerners International conducts an award and scholarship program. The winners are announced at the annual Westerners International Reception and Book Auction at the fall meeting of the Western History Association. Unless otherwise noted, awards are given in each category for First, Second and Third place. The deadline for the entries is always April 30th. Forms are sent to the member groups in January. To enter you must be a member of Westerners during the year of competition.

Adobe Acrobat Reader needed to open these forms.
Get Acrobat Reader

Co-Founders "Best Book" Award

"Coke" Wood Award

Philip A. Danielson Award

Heads Up Awards

Fred Olds Poetry Awards

Westerners Student Chapter Scholarship Award